	Conservative	Liberal Democratic	Green	Ind. Kent Alliance	Labour
1	Sue Bell	Bill Banks	Kath Barton		Angus Bennison
2	James Lark	Paul Boxall	Steve Crisp		Wayne Mallard
3	Alex McDermott	Garry Bridge	Robert Oliver		
4	Adem Mehmet	Trudy Dean	Bethan Parry		
5	Mark Rhodes	Roger Roud	Stacey Pilgrim		

Updated: July 2024